Events - Attractions - Shopping - Eating Out and Services when visiting Bognor Regis.

Easily Find what's on - See and do - Eating Out and shopping in Sunniest Bognor Regis

WHAT'S ON TODAY

Friday 19th October 2018

Dog Training Class

Bognor Regis
event details

Fusion mini gin festival

Bognor Regis
event details

MusicSmart Choir - SingSing

Bognor Regis
event details

New MusicSmart Community Choir

Bognor Regis
event details

Spanish Courses in Pagham Village hall

Bognor Regis
event details

Yard Sale

Bognor Regis
event details

WHATS' ON TOMORROW

Saturday 20th October 2018

Yard Sale

Bognor Regis
event details

REGULAR / COMMUNITY EVENTS

Upcoming regular events

Bognor Regis junior parkrun

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 01 2019.
Sunday, 21 October 2018 - 9:00am
Children & Family, Sport, Fitness & Health
Bognor Regis
event details

A quality roast at the Cabin Sundays only

Repeats every week every Sunday until Thu Nov 29 2018.
Sunday, 21 October 2018 - 12:05pm
Food & Drink
Bognor Regis
event details

RNLI meat raffle

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 30 2018.
Sunday, 21 October 2018 - 4:30pm
Charity & Fundraising
Bognor Regis
event details

Outside Hiit workout class

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 30 2018.
Sunday, 21 October 2018 - 11:30pm
Classes, Courses & Workshops, Sport, Fitness & Health
Bognor Regis
event details

Sit to Get Fit

Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 31 2019.
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 9:15am
Sport, Fitness & Health
Bognor Regis
event details

Bumble Beats Music & Movement [email protected]

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 03 2018.
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 9:45am
Children & Family, Classes, Courses & Workshops, Markets
Bognor Regis
event details

BOOGIE BOUNCE XTREME CLASSES

Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Fri Nov 30 2018.
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 1:00pm
Sport, Fitness & Health
Bognor Regis
event details

The Arun Sound Ladies Barbershop Chorus rehearsal

Repeats every week every Monday until Sun Dec 16 2018.
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 7:30pm
Music/Entertainment
Bognor Regis
event details