Find Events in Bognor Regis

Found 1 to 19 of 19 total events (excludes regular events)

Up coming events in Bognor Regis and the surrounding area

Wednesday, 23 January 2019 - 7:30pm

If you have a spare evening next week then why not come and see...

Music/Entertainment, Theatre/Dance
Friday, 25 January 2019 - 10:00am

Step forward is a holistic service, supporting women into employment. See poster for details....

Classes, Courses & Workshops, Talks & Meetings
Saturday, 26 January 2019 - 7:00pm

After 15 years away from the scene local band HONEYPARK are to reform to...

Charity & Fundraising, Music/Entertainment
Saturday, 26 January 2019 - 7:30pm

The West Sussex Guitar Club is delighted to welcome Xuefei Yang , one of...

Music/Entertainment
Saturday, 26 January 2019 - 8:30pm

Rock and roll, jive, blues, , rockabilly, soul and ska, dance the night away...

Food & Drink, Music/Entertainment
Saturday, 9 February 2019 - 11:00am

This afternoon seminar organised by the Association for Heterodox Economics is designed for undergraduate...

Talks & Meetings
Saturday, 16 February 2019 - 7:00pm

Get competitive, enjoy a delicious curry, and help raise vital funds for Stonepillow. Teams...

Charity & Fundraising, Food & Drink, Quizzes
Sunday, 17 February 2019 - 12:00am

Serenity Fayres Working with our partner Cancerwise to bring an inspirational event to soothe,...

Art & Craft, Sport, Fitness & Health
Friday, 22 February 2019 - 7:00pm

The famous tribute act Complete Madness join us for the evening

Music/Entertainment
Sunday, 3 March 2019 - 11:00am

The Spring Wedding Fayre at The Barnham Community Hall will take place on Sunday...

Fetes Fairs & Festivals, Other
Sunday, 3 March 2019 - 2:30pm

First Nation Gathering of Drumming & Prayer with Lesleigh "Sunrise Lakota"
Please bring...

Other
Sunday, 17 March 2019 - 11:00am

Hi All,
On Sunday 17th March 2019 I will be holding a charity...

Charity & Fundraising
Saturday, 23 March 2019 - 7:30pm

Live music and dancing at Pagham Village Hall to 60s tribute band "The Parlophones"...

Music/Entertainment
Sunday, 28 April 2019 - 12:00am

Serenity Fayres Working with our partner Cancerwise to bring an inspirational event to soothe,...

Art & Craft, Sport, Fitness & Health
Sunday, 19 May 2019 - 10:30am

Now in its 25th year the Bognor Prom 10k is the premier 10k event...

Charity & Fundraising, Community Events, Sport, Fitness & Health
Sunday, 16 June 2019 - 12:00am

Serenity Fayres Working with our partner Cancerwise to bring an inspirational event to soothe,...

Art & Craft, Sport, Fitness & Health
Saturday, 24 August 2019 - 10:30am

The 5th Annual Kite Festival in Bognor Regis will be held over the August...

Children & Family, Fetes Fairs & Festivals
Sunday, 27 October 2019 - 12:00am

Serenity Fayres Working with our partner Cancerwise to bring an inspirational event to soothe,...

Art & Craft, Sport, Fitness & Health
Sunday, 8 December 2019 - 12:00am

Serenity Fayres Working with our partner Cancerwise to bring an inspirational event to soothe,...

Art & Craft, Christmas / Easter & Seasonal, Sport, Fitness & Health