Funshine Days

Date/s:
Monday, 2 August 2021
Tuesday, 3 August 2021
Wednesday, 4 August 2021
Thursday, 5 August 2021
Friday, 6 August 2021
Monday, 9 August 2021
Tuesday, 10 August 2021
Wednesday, 11 August 2021
Thursday, 12 August 2021
Friday, 13 August 2021
Monday, 16 August 2021
Tuesday, 17 August 2021
Wednesday, 18 August 2021
Thursday, 19 August 2021
Friday, 20 August 2021
Monday, 23 August 2021
Tuesday, 24 August 2021
Wednesday, 25 August 2021
Thursday, 26 August 2021
Friday, 27 August 2021
Time:
11:00am to 3:00pm
Share this event:

Please note that these events are weather dependent. Make sure to keep updated using the Town Council Events facebook page - website link below.
Covid restrictions permitting there will be a programme of children's events in Hotham Park at the bandstand, and also on Bognor Regis seafront at the bandstand from 2nd August to 27th August - Further information on days and activities can be found on the Town Council Website. ... see the poster for details.
Times and dates may vary, so please do look at the Bognor Regis Town Council website for the up to date information. Or follow the Bognor Regis Town Council events Facebook page.

EVENT ADDRESS 
Hotham Park Bandstand
Hotham Park
Bognor Regis
PO21 1HP
EVENT CONTACT 
TICKET COST 
Free entry
FACILITIES AVAILABLE 
Parking
Refreshments
Toilets
EVENT CATEGORY 
Bognor Regis Town Council Events
Family & Children
Shows & Entertainment

EVENT LOCATION