Online Art - 12 week course Wednesday morning via zoom

Date/s:
Wednesday, 15 September 2021
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
Wednesday, 29 September 2021
Wednesday, 6 October 2021
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
Wednesday, 20 October 2021
Wednesday, 3 November 2021
Wednesday, 10 November 2021
Wednesday, 17 November 2021
Wednesday, 24 November 2021
Wednesday, 1 December 2021
Wednesday, 8 December 2021
Time:
10:00am to 11:30am
Share this event:

There will be the opportunity to follow a creative project, to explore ways to loosen up and find your inner artist. Take part in expressive drawing techniques, mark making and colour tasks. 12 sessions taught via zoom by a local artist and qualified art tutor. Booking essential

EVENT ADDRESS 
Online via zoom
Bognor Regis
PO22
EVENT CONTACT 
TICKET COST 
Entrance fee required
£120 for 12 week course
EVENT CATEGORY 
Art & Craft
Classes, Courses & Workshops
Online/Virtual event

EVENT LOCATION