Regular events/classes etc

Upcoming regular events

Sit to Get Fit Exercises

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 20 2018.
Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 1:00pm
Classes, Courses & Workshops, Sport, Fitness & Health
Bognor Regis
event details

BOOGIE BOUNCE XTREME CLASSES

Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Fri Nov 30 2018.
Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 1:00pm
Sport, Fitness & Health
Bognor Regis
event details

Forest School After School Club

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 18 2018.
Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 3:45pm
Children & Family
Bognor Regis
event details

Dog Training Class

Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 13 2019.
Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 6:30pm
Animals related
Bognor Regis
event details

Act your age adult drama group

Repeats every week every Thursday until Wed Dec 05 2018.
Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 7:00pm
Classes, Courses & Workshops, Community Events, Music/Entertainment, Talks & Meetings, Theatre/Dance
Bognor Regis
event details

Quiz Night at Wheatsheaf

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 20 2018.
Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 7:30pm
Quizzes
Bognor Regis
event details

Cuban Salsa Classes with Domingaso

Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Jan 11 2019.
Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 8:00pm
Classes, Courses & Workshops, Music/Entertainment, Sport, Fitness & Health, Theatre/Dance
Bognor Regis
event details

Spanish Courses in Pagham Village hall

Repeats every week every Friday until Sun Dec 30 2018.
Friday, 19 October 2018 - 9:00am
Classes, Courses & Workshops
Bognor Regis
event details

MusicSmart Choir - SingSing

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 02 2018.
Friday, 19 October 2018 - 9:45am
Music/Entertainment
Bognor Regis
event details

New MusicSmart Community Choir

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 02 2018.
Friday, 19 October 2018 - 9:45am
Music/Entertainment
Bognor Regis
event details

Pages