West Sussex Recover & Rise

Date/s:
Thursday, 16 September 2021
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
Thursday, 23 September 2021
Tuesday, 28 September 2021
Thursday, 30 September 2021
Tuesday, 5 October 2021
Thursday, 7 October 2021
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
Thursday, 14 October 2021
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
Thursday, 21 October 2021
Tuesday, 26 October 2021
Thursday, 28 October 2021
Tuesday, 2 November 2021
Time:
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Share this event:

West Sussex Recover & Rise SME Digital Accelerator. This Autumn & Winter 2021, West Sussex County Council launches a FREE online workshop series designed to maximise the impact and accessibility of digital technologies for West Sussex Small and Medium-sized Enterprises (SMEs).

Just visit the link to register for free online.

EVENT ADDRESS 
Hosted Online
Bognor Regis
BN2
EVENT CONTACT 
TICKET COST 
Free entry
EVENT CATEGORY 
Classes, Courses & Workshops
Online/Virtual event
Talks & Meetings

EVENT LOCATION